Select page

Beck+Heun product worlds

BUILT-IN BOXES

BUILT-IN BOXES and new construction products

This variety of installation boxes is unique. There is a choice of two highly insulating materials: Styropor® or Neopor®. The systems can be fitted with a brick or concrete screen or consist entirely of these materials. They are closed on the room side or can be inspected from the inside. In addition, many special shapes are available. Foamed-in reinforcements ensure optimum stability.

TOP-MOUNTED BOXES

TOP-MOUNTED BOXES AND SPECIAL SYSTEMS

With 11 standard sizes, options for doubling up as well as special construction, you can find the right add-on box for almost any application in this product world. A unique assembly concept, the innovative hybrid foaming process and the choice of highly efficient materials make TOP-MOUNTED BOXES from Beck+Heun the most reliable and easy to install in its class.

COMPLETE SYSTEMS

COMPLETE SYSTEMS and CONNECTION ELEMENTS

The complete systems for window installation from Beck+Heun promise cost savings by reducing the number of trades. All individual window components are combined in an insulation package and optimally matched to each other. Each complete element is unique and is manufactured specifically for the project requirements.

VENTILATION SYSTEMS

Ventilation is not only important, the user-independent minimum air exchange for moisture protection is even a regulation. Beck+Heun offers a wide range of ventilation systems to ensure compliance with DIN 1946-6.

SHADING

Light and privacy protection of the new generation. In addition to classic roller shutter and external venetian blind hangings, a wide range of innovative TYPES OF SUN SHADING is offered. Furthermore, front-mounted roller shutter boxes can be found in this product area.

RECONSTRUCTION

This product world was created to preserve the value of existing buildings in the long term. Examples include flexible systems for roller shutter box insulation, façade trim profiles or insulated belt guides.

INSECT SCREENS

Rigid, rotatable, swinging or pleatable - the requirements for a INSECT SCREENS can be diverse. Beck+Heun manufactures the entire range. The range is completed by a large selection of colours and types of fabric.

ACCESSORIES

In the ACCESSORIES product world, you will find everything additional for the roller shutter and external venetian blind box. The drives, controls or guide rail systems contained therein, for example, are guaranteed to be compatible and of equally high quality.

Seite auswählen

Beck+Heun Produktwelten

EINBAUKÄSTEN

EINBAUKÄSTEN und NEUBAUPRODUKTE

Diese Einbaukasten-Vielfalt ist einzigartig. Zur Wahl stehen gleich zwei hochdämmende Werkstoffe: Styropor® oder Neopor®. Die Systeme können mit einer Ziegel-­ oder Betonblende versehen werden oder bestehen vollständig aus diesen Materialien. Sie sind raumseitig geschlossen oder von innen revisionierbar. Außerdem sind viele Sonderformen erhältlich. Für optimale Stabilität sorgen eingeschäumte Armierungen.

AUFSATZKÄSTEN

AUFSATKÄSTEN UND SONDERSYTEME

Mit 11 Standardgrößen, Möglichkeiten zur Aufdopplung sowie dem Sonderbau findet man in dieser Produktwelt für nahezu jede Anwendung den passenden Aufsatzkasten. Ein einzigartiges Montage­konzept, das innovative Hybrid-Schäumverfahren und die Wahl höchst effizienter Materi­al­ien machen Aufsatzkästen von Beck+Heun zu den zuverlässigsten und montagefreundlichsten ihrer Klasse.

KOMPLETTSYSTEME

KOMPLETTSYSTEME und ANSCHLUSSELEMENTE

Kosteneinsparung durch Ge­werke­reduzierung, das ver­sprechen die Komplettsysteme für die Fenster­montage von Beck+Heun. Alle ­Einzelkomponenten rund um das Fenster sind in einem Dämm­­­paket vereint und optimal auf­einander abgestimmt. Jedes Komplett­element ist ein Unikat und wird speziell für die Objektanforderungen hergestellt.

BESCHATTUNG

BESCHATTUNGSVARIANTEN

Licht- und Sichtschutz der neuen Generation. Neben klassischen Rollladen- und Raffstorebehängen wird eine Vielzahl von innovativen Beschattungsvarianten geboten. Außerdem sind Vorbaurollladen­kästen in diesem Produktbereich zu finden.

SANIERUNG

SANIERUNGSSYSTEME

Diese Produktwelt wurde geschaffen, um den Wert von Bestands­gebäuden langfristig zu erhalten. Beispiele hierfür sind flexible Systeme für die Rollladen­kastendämmung, Fassaden­­zier­profile oder gedämmte Gurtführungen.

INSEKTENSCHUTZ

INSEKTENSCHUTZSYSTEME

Starr, drehbar, schwingend oder plissierbar – die Anforderungen an einen Insektenschutz können vielfältig sein. Beck+Heun fertigt die gesamte Bandbreite. Komplet­t­iert wird das Angebot durch eine große Auswahl an Farben und Gewebearten.

ZUBEHÖR

ZUBEHÖR

In der Produktwelt ZUBEHÖR findet sich alles Zusätzliche rund um den Rollladen- und Raffstorekasten. Die beispielsweise darin enthaltenen Antriebe, Steuerungen oder Führungsschienensysteme sind garantiert kompatibel und von ebenso hoher Qualität.

Share This